LISTEN til Your Heart is Content:

4 songs for your listening pleasure

released April 28, 2017 

Clark Cannon - Bass, vocals, girth 
Cory Mon - Guitar, vocals, harmonica, prima donna 
Steve the Joel Jensen - Vocals, melodica, shaker, everything else, hip-thrusts, sexuality 
Pat Campbell - Drums (Fix & Fortify, Given to Fly) 
Jon Burgoyne - Drums (Beat of My Heart, Love) 

Recorded @ Huge Sound in SLC, UT by bad-ass Michael James Greene 
Mastered at The Bit Farm by THE James Anderson